Bar
cuisine 2
Bar 3
Cuisine
Cuisine 1
Cuisine Night
Food
Food 2
Resort 3

Cuisine Restaurant & Bar

 

Boasting inspiring views of the Lake Crackenback waterfront and mountains beyond, Cuisine Restaurant & Bar offers authentic, flavoursome dishes incorporating produce from the local region.

A team of dedicated chefs headed by Director of Food & Beverage, Jean-Michel Gerst serve a range of fresh, seasonal fare delivered with friendly, attentive service. 

Cuisine Restaurant & Bar is an iconic Snowy Mountains location for weddings, conferences, events and family celebrations. 

A breathtaking outlook matched with regionally crafted cuisine. 

Cuisine Bar

 

Before your meal, join us in the Cuisine Bar for our famous mountain cocktails, or try our selection of schnapps, cognacs, liqueurs, beers and wines from around the world. Sit by the fire and enjoy light bar snacks and a great range of local and imported beers, wines and a wide selection of cocktails.

Accor Advantage Plus Members

The Accor Advantage Plus dining discount is only available at Cuisine Restaurant & Bar for dinners.

HOURS OF OPERATION
 
Saturday 25th February - Sunday 30th April 2017
Breakfast Daily - 7am till 10am
 
During this time Cuisine Restaurant is already fully booked on some evenings. If you would like to join us for an a la carte dining experience, the Cuisine Restaurant will be open to the public on the following nights:

 

  • Thursday 6th April 2017
  • Sunday 9th April 2017
  • Monday 10th April 2017
  • Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • Thursday 13th April 2017
  • Friday 14th April 2017 - Good Friday
  • Saturday 15th April 2017 - Easter Saturday
  • Sunday 16th April 2017 - Easter Sunday
  • Monday 17th April 2017 - Easter Monday 
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017 
  • Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • Thursday 20th April 2017
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • Thursday 27th April 2017

Bookings Essential - please call 02 6451 3249    

Cuisine on Lake Crackenback Menu Cuisine on Lake Crackenback Menu

Download the Lake Crackenback Resort Cuisine on Lake Crackenback Menu (585 kb)


For the little ones, we offer a Wally the Wombat kids menu.

Award Winning Cuisine
 
 

 
1650 Alpine Way, Crackenback, NSW 2627 Australia Free Call: 1800 020 524 International: +61 2 6451 3000 Send us an Online Enquiry